Cookiehinweis

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, welche für den Betrieb notwendig sind. Es werden derzeit keine Cookies von Diensten Dritter für Werbung,
Statistiken oder persönliche Präferenzen gesetzt. Weiterführende Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Notwendig Präferenzen Statistiken Marketing    

Home
Products
Trademarks
Distribution Partner
Distribution Partner Area
News & Events
About us
History
Homebrewing & Recipes
Guestbook
Contact
>> Contact Form
>> Guided Tours
>> How to get there
>> Links
>> Screensaver
Press Area
FAQ
Privacy policy
Impressum





Craft Beer Fanshop

Weyermann® Guided Tours



Find us on Facebook

Facebook Fanshop



Mittelstandspreis

Botschafter Bamberg

Slow Food

You can reach Weyermann® at the following address:

Mich. Weyermann® GmbH & Co. KG
Brennerstrasse 17-19

96052 Bamberg, Germany

Phone: + 49 (0)951 93 220-0
Fax + 49 (0)951 93 220-970
eMail info@weyermann.de

Contact List


  • more info
  • Sabine Weyermann
    -Beer sommelière-


    - President -
    Marketing, Sales and Public Relations

    sabine.weyermann@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-330 Fax:


  • more info
  • Thomas Kraus-Weyermann
    -Beer sommelier-


    - President -
    Technical Operations, Purchasing and Sales

    thomas.kraus-weyermann@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-130 Fax:


  • more info
  • Franziska Weyermann
    -Beer sommelière-


    Vice President

    franziska.weyermann@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-190 Fax:


  • more info
  • Silke Thomas

    Management Assistant
    Marketing Manager

    silke.thomas@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-720 Fax:


  • more info
  • Frank Gauger

    Key Account Manager

    frank.gauger@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)5304 - 908866 Fax: +49 (0)5304 - 908875


  • more info
  • Xavier Galobart
    -Beer sommelier-


    Key Account Manager Food Ingredients

    xavier.galobart@weyermann.de
    Tel: +34-93-418-34-17
    cellphone: +34-(0)609-58 03 14
    Fax:


  • more info
  • Ulrich Ferstl
    -Beer sommelier-


    Team Leader Customer Service

    ulrich.ferstl@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-400 Fax:


  • more info
  • Axel Jany
    -Beer sommelier-


    International Customer Consultant

    axel.jany@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-125 Fax:


  • more info
  • Alirio Caldera Lopez
    -Beer sommelier-


    International Customer Consultant

    alirio.caldera@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-645
    mobil: +49 (0)162 2082153
    Fax:


  • more info
  • Dagmar Hrnecková
    -Beer sommelière-


    Customer Service Representative Czech Republic and Slovakia

    dagmar.hrneckova@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)151 - 14 57 17 66 Fax:


  • more info
  • Roland Kestel

    Planning Manager
    Product Flow and Bagging

    roland.kestel@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-185 Fax:


  • more info
  • Michael Woess
    -Beer sommelier-


    Team Leader Research and Development

    michael.woess@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-211 Fax:


  • more info
  • Annika Schaible

    Team Leader Logistic of in-plant transport

    annika.schaible@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-649 Fax:


  • more info
  • Florian Huebner

    Assistant Logistics

    florian.huebner@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-513 Fax:


  • more info
  • Michael Bauer

    Logistic Raw Materials


    michael.bauer@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-730 Fax:


  • more info
  • Jessica Faria

    Assistant Logistics Germany

    jessica.faria@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-636 Fax:


  • more info
  • Laura Dauer

    Assistant Logistics Germany
    Export Department: Austria, Luxembourg

    laura.dauer@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-696 Fax:


  • more info
  • Hannah Zahn

    Assistant Logistics Germany

    hannah.zahn@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-686 Fax:


  • more info
  • Juergen Buhrmann
    -Beer sommelier-


    Plant Manager

    juergen.buhrmann@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-240 Fax:


  • more info
  • Daniel Demetrowitsch
    -Beer sommelier-


    Production Manager Bamberg

    daniel.demetrowitsch@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-697 Fax:


  • more info
  • Stefan Hoenig
    -Beer sommelier-


    Production Manager All-Natural Liquid Malt Color Sinamar®
    & Malt Extracts

    stefan.hoenig@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-186 Fax:


  • more info
  • Dr. Jonas Wiese

    Project Manager Logistics

    jonas.wiese@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49(0)951 - 93220-184 Fax:


  • more info
  • Constantin Förtner
    - Beer sommelier -


    Brewmaster Weyermann® Pilot Brewery

    constantin.foertner@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-869 Fax:


  • more info
  • Philipp Schwarz
    -Beer sommelier-


    Team Leader Weyermann® Distillery

    philipp.schwarz@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-134 Fax:


  • more info
  • Andrea Hahn

    Quality Manager/QMR

    andrea.hahn@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-691 Fax:


  • more info
  • Bettina Malmgren

    Team Leader Quality Assurance Central Laboratory

    bettina.malmgren@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-770 Fax:


  • more info
  • Leonhard Habermann
    - Beer sommelier -


    Team Leader Manufacturing Practices Audits

    leonhard.habermann@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-635 Fax:


  • more info
  • Jennifer Schöne

    Manufacturing Practices Audits

    jennifer.schoene@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-713 Fax:


  • more info
  • Magdalena Schmitt

    Team Assistent Quality Management

    magdalena.schmitt@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-132 Fax:


  • more info
  • Lisa Hergesell

    Team Assistent Quality Management

    lisa.hergesell@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0) 951 - 93 220 - 693 Fax:


  • more info
  • Aishagul Schleicher

    Raw Materials Purchasing Manager

    aishagul.schleicher@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-670
    mobil: +49 (0)171 5568527
    Fax:


  • more info
  • Timo Haselmann

    Grain Logistics

    timo.haselmann@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-864 Fax:


  • more info
  • Julia Knörrlein

    Grain Logistics

    julia.knoerrlein@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-875 Fax:


  • more info
  • Jan Koester

    Accountant

    jan.koester@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-189 Fax:


  • more info
  • Oliver Kunder

    Head of Finance and Accounting

    oliver.kunder@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-877 Fax:


  • more info
  • Karin Scholl-Werthmann

    Assistant Accounting

    karin.scholl-werthmann@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-181 Fax:


  • more info
  • Katharina Prien

    Controlling

    katharina.prien@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-639 Fax:


  • more info
  • Katharina Zirbik

    Assistent Controlling and Financial Accounting

    katharina.zirbik@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-126 Fax:


  • more info
  • Christina Kellner

    Human Resources Representative

    christina.kellner@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-631 Fax:


  • more info
  • Tanja Kopsch

    Secretary

    tanja.kopsch@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-187 Fax:


  • more info
  • Gülcan Gedik

    Hospitality and Event Management

    guelcan.gedik@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220 - 889 Fax:


  • more info
  • Sabine Schwarz

    Assistant Marketing Management

    sabine.schwarz@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-519 Fax:


  • more info
  • Ramona Koch

    Assistant Marketing

    ramona.koch@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-584 Fax:


  • more info
  • Ebony Rogers

    Assistant Marketing

    ebony.rogers@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-514 Fax:


  • more info
  • Carina-Sophie Kienle

    Team Assistant Marketing and Sales

    carina-sophie.kienle@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-868 Fax:


  • more info
  • Sabine Vinograski

    Weyermann® Visitor Guide
    Weyermann® Craft Beer Fan Shop

    sabine.vinograski@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-764 Fax:


  • more info
  • Larissa Diesendorf

    Export Coordinator
    Key Account Assistant

    larissa.diesendorf@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-680 Fax:


  • more info
  • Julia Kaiser

    Team Leader: East Europe, CIS States, the Balkans
    Export Department: CIS States, Baltic States, Mongolia

    julia.kaiser@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-100 Fax:


  • more info
  • Nathalie Sauer

    Export Department: Australia, New Zealand, Africa, Thailand, Turkey

    nathalie.sauer@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-765 Fax:


  • more info
  • Kathrin Karrasch

    Export Department: Belgium, the Netherlands, Switzerland, Monaco, Spain, Portugal, Greece, Cyprus

    kathrin.karrasch@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-886 Fax:


  • more info
  • Jennifer Wichert

    Export Department: United Kingdom, Ireland, Northern Europe (Scandinavia)

    jennifer.wichert@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-633 Fax:


  • more info
  • Véronique Neldner

    Export Department: France

    veronique.neldner@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-517 Fax:


  • more info
  • Jan Voelkl

    Team Leader: USA & Canada

    jan.voelkl@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-587 Fax:


  • more info
  • Ingrid Dorsch

    Export Department: USA

    ingrid.dorsch@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-182 Fax:


  • more info
  • Angela Ahrens

    Export Department: USA

    angela.ahrens@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-583 Fax:


  • more info
  • Yasmin Diroll

    Export Department: Central- and South America, the Caribbean

    yasmin.diroll@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-518 Fax:


  • more info
  • Fran Puskorius

    Export Department: Asia

    fran.puskorius@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-590 Fax:


  • more info
  • Monika Schmitt

    Export Department: China, Hongkong, India, Taiwan, Italy & Malta

    monika.schmitt@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-692 Fax:


  • more info
  • Vitaly Lindt

    Packaging Bags and Loading

    vitaly.lindt@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-860 Fax:


  • more info
  • Werner Lindner

    Warehouse Manager Leesau

    werner.lindner@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)9228 - 971843 Fax: +49 (0)9228 - 971909


  • more info
  • Klaus Bayer

    Maintenance Electrician Bamberg

    klaus.bayer@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-430 Fax:


  • more info
  • Bernd Schmitt

    Maintenance Mechanical Systems Bamberg

    bernd.schmitt@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-28 Fax:


  • more info
  • Yovcho Byalkov

    Production Manager Plant Hassfurt

    yovcho.byalkov@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)9521 95354-10 Fax: +49 (0)9521 95354-18


  • more info
  • Roland Schuler

    Maintenance Electrician Hassfurt

    roland.schuler@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)9521 95354-11 Fax: +49 (0)9521 95354-28


  • more info
  • Andreas Schueler

    Maintenance Mechanical Systems Hassfurt

    andreas.schueler@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)9521 95354-23 Fax: +49 (0)9521 95354-28


  • more info
  • Irina Ammer

    Getreidemanager Labor Clingen

    irina.ammer@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)3636 7617-25 Fax: +49 (0)3636 7617-17


  • more info
  • Pierre Soelter

    Maintenance Clingen

    pierre.soelter@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)3636 7617-30 Fax: +49 (0)3636 7617-17


  • more info
  • Christian Groebner

    IT Manager

    christian.groebner@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-588 Fax:


  • more info
  • Michael Schilling

    IT Support

    michael.schilling@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-768 Fax:

     
    Weyermann® MalzfabrikBrennerstraße 17 - 1996052 Bamberg Telefon + 49 (0) 951 93 220-0Fax + 49 (0) 951 93 220-970eMail info@weyermann.de