FAQ





Craft Beer Fanshop

Weyermann® Führungen



Find us on Facebook

Facebook Fanshop


Mittelstandspreis

Botschafter Bamberg

Slow Food

Unsere Vertriebspartner

USA

BSG CraftBrewing

Weyermann® Specialty Malts exclusively brought into the U.S.
Headquarter:
800 West First Ave
Shakopee, MN 55379, USA

Phone: +1-800-374-2739


info@bsgcraftbrewing.com
http://www.bsgcraftbrewing.com
Get-together bei der CBC in Washington 2013

von links nach rechts:
untere Reihe:
Chris German, Bill Pengelly, Judy Nadeau, Thomas Kraus-Weyermann, Allen Young
obere Reihe:
Ian Ward, Sabine Weyermann, Marc Worona, Peter Hoey, John E. Guzmán

Coast to Coast distribution

Judy Nadeau – New England Region Sales Manager
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
508-971-6177
jnadeau@bsgcraftbrewing.com

Grant McDonough – Northeast Region Sales Manager
KY, western NY, OH, PA, WV
319-830-5688
gmcdonough@bsgcraftbrewing.com

Chris German – Midwest Region Technical Sales Manager
MI, MN, ND, SD, WI
952-224-1385
cgerman@bsgcraftbrewing.com

Ben Maushardt – West Coast Region Sales Manager
Northern CA, HI, Northern NV
707-889-2243
bmaushardt@bsgcraftbrewing.com

Allen Young – Southeast Region Technical Sales Manager
FL, GA, NC, SC
757-544-5150
ayoung@bsgcraftbrewing.com

Dylan Sullivan – Mid-Atlantic Region Sales Manager
DC, DE, MD, NJ, eastern NY, VA
231-590-4084
dsullivan@bsgcraftbrewing.com

Nick Funnell – Pacific Northwest Region Sales Manager
AK, ID, OR, WA
503-201-2486
nfunnell@bsgcraftbrewing.com

Chad Hatlestad – Mountain & South Region Sales Director
CO, MT, NM, UT, WY
970-214-3186
chatlestad@bsgcraftbrewing.com

John Guzman – Southern US, International,
& Latin America Region Sales Manager
AL, AR, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX
817-995-6094
jguzman@bsgcraftbrewing.com

Jim Wiggins – Southern California Region Sales Manager
AZ, Southern CA, Southern NV
612-414-3445
jwiggins@bsgcraftbrewing.com

Ashton Lewis – Central Midwest Region Technical Sales Manager
IL, IN, IA, KS, MO, NE
417-830-2337
alewis@bsgcraftbrewing.com


For more BSG CraftBrewing contact information, please visit: www.bsgcraftbrewing.com/contactus

You can also view the entire selection of Weyermann® malts available in the U.S. at: www.bsgcraftbrewing.com/craftbrewing-malt-weyermann





 
Weyermann® MalzfabrikBrennerstraße 17 - 1996052 Bamberg Telefon + 49 (0) 951 93 220-0Fax + 49 (0) 951 93 220-970eMail info@weyermann.de