Home
Products
Trademarks
Distribution Partner
Distribution Partner Area
News & Events
About us
History
Homebrewing & Recipes
Guestbook
Contact
>> Contact Form
>> Guided Tours
>> Craft Beer Fan Shop
>> Visitors center
>> How to get there
>> Links
>> Screensaver
>> Almanac
Press Area
FAQ
Privacy policy
Impressum





Craft Beer Fanshop

Weyermann® Guided Tours



Find us on Facebook

Facebook Fanshop



Mittelstandspreis

Botschafter Bamberg

Slow Food

You can reach Weyermann® at the following address:

Weyermann® Specialty Malting Company
Brennerstrasse 17-19

96052 Bamberg, Germany

Phone: + 49 (0)951 93 220-0
Fax + 49 (0)951 93 220-970
eMail info@weyermann.de

Contact List


  • more info
  • Sabine Weyermann
    -Beer sommelière-


    - President -
    Marketing, Sales and Public Relations

    sabine.weyermann@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-330 Fax:


  • more info
  • Thomas Kraus-Weyermann
    -Beer sommelier-


    - President -
    Technical Operations, Purchasing and Sales

    thomas.kraus-weyermann@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-130 Fax:


  • more info
  • Franziska Weyermann
    -Beer sommelière-


    Management Assistant

    franziska.weyermann@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-190 Fax:


  • more info
  • Silke Thomas

    Management Assistant
    Marketing Manager

    silke.thomas@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-720 Fax:


  • more info
  • Frank Gauger

    Key Account Manager

    frank.gauger@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)5304 - 908866 Fax: +49 (0)5304 - 908875


  • more info
  • Xavier Galobart
    -Beer sommelier-


    Key Account Manager Food Ingredients

    xavier.galobart@weyermann.de
    Tel: +34-93-418-34-17
    cellphone: +34-(0)609-58 03 14
    Fax:


  • more info
  • Ulrich Ferstl
    -Beer sommelier-


    Team Leader Customer Service

    ulrich.ferstl@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-40 Fax:


  • more info
  • Axel Jany
    -Beer sommelier-


    International Customer Consultant

    axel.jany@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-125 Fax:


  • more info
  • Alirio Caldera
    -Beer sommelier-


    International Customer Consultant

    alirio.caldera@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (951) 93220-645
    mobil: +49 (162) 2082153
    Fax:


  • more info
  • Karl-Ludwig Rieck
    -Beer sommelier-


    Customer Service Representative Germany

    karl-ludwig.rieck@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-690 Fax:


  • more info
  • Tom Bohn
    -Beer sommelier-


    Customer Service Representative Germany

    tom.bohn@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)151 - 58 20 77 34 Fax:


  • more info
  • Christian Wilke
    -Beer sommelier-


    Customer Service Representative Germany

    christian.wilke@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49(0)162-48 26 339 Fax:


  • more info
  • Dagmar Hrnecková
    -Beer sommelière-


    Customer Service Representative Czech Republic and Slovakia

    dagmar.hrneckova@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)151 - 14 57 17 66 Fax:


  • more info
  • Roland Kestel

    Planning Manager
    Product Flow and Bagging

    roland.kestel@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-185 Fax:


  • more info
  • Annika Schaible

    Logistic of in-plant transport

    annika.schaible@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49(0)951 - 93220-649 Fax:


  • more info
  • Michael Bauer

    Logistic for Germany and Austria


    michael.bauer@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-730 Fax:


  • more info
  • Pia Werner

    Assistant Logistics Germany

    pia.werner@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-767 Fax:


  • more info
  • Jessica Faria

    Assistant Logistics Germany

    jessica.faria@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-636 Fax:


  • more info
  • Laura Dauer

    Assistant Logistics Germany
    Export Department: Austria, Luxembourg

    laura.dauer@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-696 Fax:


  • more info
  • Florian Huebner

    Assistant Food Industry

    florian.huebner@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-513 Fax:


  • more info
  • Juergen Buhrmann
    -Beer sommelier-


    Plant Manager

    juergen.buhrmann@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-240 Fax:


  • more info
  • Daniel Demetrowitsch
    -Beer sommelier-


    Production Manager Bamberg

    daniel.demetrowitsch@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-697 Fax:


  • more info
  • Stefan Hoenig
    -Beer sommelier-


    Production Manager All-Natural Liquid Malt Color Sinamar®
    & Malt Extracts

    stefan.hoenig@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-186 Fax:


  • more info
  • Dr. Jonas Wiese

    Project Manager Logistics

    jonas.wiese@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49(0)951 - 93220-184 Fax:


  • more info
  • Daniel Hau

    Manager Operating Technology

    daniel.hau@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-644 Fax:


  • more info
  • Constantin Förtner

    Brewmaster

    constantin.foertner@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49(0)951 - 93220-869 Fax:


  • more info
  • Denise Jones

    Brewmaster and Master Distiller Weyermann® Distillery

    denise.jones@weyermann.de
    Tel: + 49 (0)951 - 93220-638 Fax:


  • more info
  • Andreas Richter
    -Beer sommelier-


    Quality Manager / QA-Manager

    andreas.richter@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-220 Fax:


  • more info
  • Andrea Hahn

    QMR Representative Quality Management

    andrea.hahn@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-691 Fax:


  • more info
  • Bettina Malmgren

    Management Central Analytics Laboratory

    bettina.malmgren@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-770 Fax:


  • more info
  • Leonhard Habermann

    Factory Inspector

    leonhard.habermann@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-635 Fax:


  • more info
  • Lisa Hergesell

    Team Assistent Quality Management

    lisa.hergesell@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0) 951 - 93 220 - 693 Fax:


  • more info
  • Aishagul Schleicher

    Grain Purchase

    aishagul.schleicher@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 93220-670
    mobil: +49 (0)171 5568527
    Fax:


  • more info
  • Timo Haselmann

    Grain Logistics

    timo.haselmann@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951-93220-864 Fax:


  • more info
  • Oliver Kunder

    Head of Finance and Accounting

    oliver.kunder@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-877 Fax:


  • more info
  • Jan Koester

    Accountant

    jan.koester@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49(0)951 - 93220-189 Fax:


  • more info
  • Karin Scholl-Werthmann

    Assistant Accounting

    karin.scholl-werthmann@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-181 Fax:


  • more info
  • Gertrud Eismann

    Assistant Accounting

    gertrud.eismann@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0) 951 - 93220-698 Fax:


  • more info
  • Katharina Prien

    Controlling

    katharina.prien@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-639 Fax:


  • more info
  • Katharina Zirbik

    Assistent Controlling and Financial Accounting

    katharina.zirbik@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49(0)951 - 93220-126 Fax:


  • more info
  • Christina Kellner

    Human Resources Representative

    christina.kellner@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93220-631 Fax:


  • more info
  • Daniela Rudel

    Human Resources Specialist

    daniela.rudel@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-887 Fax:


  • more info
  • Tanja Kopsch

    Secretary

    tanja.kopsch@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-187 Fax:


  • more info
  • Gregor Einar Fransson
    -Beer sommelier-


    Malt and Craft Beer Ambassador

    gregor-einar.fransson@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-642 Fax:


  • more info
  • Dorothea Waechtler
    -Beer sommelière-


    Coordination Weyermann® Visitors Center

    dorothea.waechtler@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-640 Fax:


  • more info
  • Gülcan Gedik

    Hospitality and Event Management

    guelcan.gedik@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0) 951 - 93 220 - 889 Fax:


  • more info
  • Sabine Schwarz

    Assistant Marketing Management

    sabine.schwarz@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (951)-93220-519 Fax:


  • more info
  • Ramona Koch

    Assistant Marketing
    Weyermann® Gift Shop
    +49 (0)951- 93 220-764

    ramona.koch@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-584 Fax:


  • more info
  • Ebony Rogers

    Assistant Marketing

    ebony.rogers@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49(0)951 - 93220-514 Fax:


  • more info
  • Carina-Sophie Kienle

    Team Assistant Marketing and Sales

    carina-sophie.kienle@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-868 Fax:


  • more info
  • Sabine Vinograski

    Weyermann® Visitor Guide
    Weyermann® Fan Shop

    sabine.vinograski@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-764 Fax:


  • more info
  • Larissa Diesendorf

    Export Coordinator
    Key Account Assistant

    larissa.diesendorf@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-680 Fax:


  • more info
  • Julia Kaiser

    Export Department: Baltic States, CIS-State, Mongolia

    julia.kaiser@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-100 Fax:


  • more info
  • Nathalie Sauer

    Export Department: Australia, New Zealand, Centrale Europe,
    Balkan Countries, Africa, Thailand, Turkey

    nathalie.sauer@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-765 Fax:


  • more info
  • Kathrin Karrasch

    Export Department: Belgium, Netherlands, Switzerland, Monaco, Portugal, Spain, Greece, Cyprus

    kathrin.karrasch@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-886 Fax:


  • more info
  • Jennifer Wichert

    Export Department: United Kingdom, Ireland, Scandinavia

    jennifer.wichert@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-633 Fax:


  • more info
  • Véronique Neldner

    Export Department: France

    veronique.neldner@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49(951) - 93220-517 Fax:


  • more info
  • Jan Voelkl

    Export Department: USA, Canada

    jan.voelkl@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-587 Fax:


  • more info
  • Nadine Kustos

    Export Department: USA

    nadine.kustos@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-582 Fax:


  • more info
  • Ingrid Dorsch

    Export Department: USA

    ingrid.dorsch@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-182 Fax:


  • more info
  • Angela Ahrens

    Export Department: USA

    angela.ahrens@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0) 951 - 93 220-583 Fax:


  • more info
  • Yasmin Diroll

    Export Department: Central- and South America

    yasmin.diroll@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-518 Fax:


  • more info
  • Fran Puskorius

    Export Department: Asia

    fran.puskorius@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-590 Fax:


  • more info
  • Monika Schmitt

    Export Department: China, Czech Republic, India, Italy & Malta, Slovakia, Taiwan

    monika.schmitt@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-692 Fax:


  • more info
  • Josef Gimmer

    Head Malster & Warehousing

    info@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-210 Fax:


  • more info
  • Vitaly Lindt

    Packaging Bags and Loading

    vitaly.lindt@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-860 Fax:


  • more info
  • Werner Lindner

    Warehouse Manager Leesau

    werner.lindner@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)9228 - 971843 Fax: +49 (0)9228 - 971909


  • more info
  • Klaus Bayer

    Maintenance Electrician Bamberg

    klaus.bayer@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-43 Fax:


  • more info
  • Bernd Schmitt

    Maintenance Mechanical Systems Bamberg

    bernd.schmitt@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-28 Fax:


  • more info
  • Yovcho Byalkov

    Production Manager Plant Hassfurt

    yovcho.byalkov@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)9521 - 953 54-10 Fax: +49 (0)9521 - 953 54-18


  • more info
  • Roland Schuler

    Maintenance Electrician Hassfurt

    roland.schuler@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)9521 - 95 354-11 Fax: +49 (0)9521 - 95 354-28


  • more info
  • Andreas Schueler

    Maintenance Mechanical Systems Hassfurt

    andreas.schueler@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)9521 - 953 54-23 Fax: +49 (0)9521 - 953 54-28


  • more info
  • Oliver Matheis

    Production Manager Plant Clingen

    oliver.matheis@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)3636 - 7617-11 Fax: +49 (0)3636 - 7617-17


  • more info
  • Irina Ammer

    Getreidemanager Labor Clingen

    irina.ammer@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)3636 - 7617-25 Fax: +49 (0)3636 - 7617-17


  • more info
  • Pierre Soelter

    Maintenance Clingen

    pierre.soelter@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)3636 - 7617-30 Fax: +49 (0)3636 - 7617-17


  • more info
  • Christian Groebner

    IT Manager

    christian.groebner@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-588 Fax:


  • more info
  • Michael Schilling

    IT Support

    michael.schilling@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-768 Fax:

     
    Weyermann® MalzfabrikBrennerstraße 17 - 1996052 Bamberg Telefon + 49 (0) 951 93 220-0Fax + 49 (0) 951 93 220-970eMail info@weyermann.de