Home
Products
Trademarks
Distribution Partner
Distribution Partner Area
News & Events
About us
History
Homebrewing & Recipes
Guestbook
Contact
>> Contact Form
>> Guided Tours
>> Craft Beer Fan Shop
>> How to get there
>> Links
>> Screensaver
>> Almanac
Press Area
FAQ
Impressum





Craft Beer Fanshop

Weyermann® Guided Tours



Find us on Facebook

Facebook Fanshop



Mittelstandspreis

Botschafter Bamberg

Slow Food

You can reach Weyermann® at the following address:

Weyermann® Specialty Malting Company
Brennerstrasse 17-19

96052 Bamberg, Germany

Phone: + 49 (0)951 93 220-0
Fax + 49 (0)951 93 220-970
eMail info@weyermann.de

Contact List


  • more info
  • Sabine Weyermann
    -Beer sommelière-


    - President -
    Marketing, Sales and Public Relations

    sabine.weyermann@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-33 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-933


  • more info
  • Thomas Kraus-Weyermann
    -Beer sommelier-


    - President -
    Technical Operations, Purchasing and Sales

    thomas.kraus-weyermann@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-13 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-913


  • more info
  • Franziska Weyermann
    -Beer sommelière-


    Management Assistant

    franziska.weyermann@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-19 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-919


  • more info
  • Silke Thomas

    Management Assistant
    Marketing Manager

    silke.thomas@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-72 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-972


  • more info
  • Frank Gauger

    Key Account Manager

    frank.gauger@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)5304 - 908866 Fax: +49 (0)5304 - 908875


  • more info
  • Xavier Galobart
    -Beer sommelier-


    Key Account Manager Food Ingredients

    xavier.galobart@weyermann.de
    Tel: +34-93-418-34-17
    cellphone: +34-(0)609-58 03 14
    Fax:


  • more info
  • Ulrich Ferstl
    -Beer sommelier-


    Team Leader Customer Service

    ulrich.ferstl@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-40 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-940


  • more info
  • Axel Jany
    -Beer sommelier-


    International Customer Consultant

    axel.jany@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-125 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9125


  • more info
  • Karl-Ludwig Rieck
    -Beer sommelier-


    Customer Service Representative Germany

    karl-ludwig.rieck@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-690 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9690


  • more info
  • Tom Bohn

    Customer Service Representative Germany

    tom.bohn@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)151 - 58 20 77 34 Fax:


  • more info
  • Christian Wilke

    Customer Service Representative Germany

    christian.wilke@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49(0)162-48 26 339 Fax:


  • more info
  • Dagmar Hrnecková
    -Beer sommelière-


    Customer Service Representative Czech Republic and Slovakia

    dagmar.hrneckova@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)151 - 14 57 17 66 Fax:


  • more info
  • Roland Kestel

    Planning Manager
    Product Flow and Bagging

    roland.kestel@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-185 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9185


  • more info
  • Michael Bauer

    Logistic for Germany and Austria


    michael.bauer@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-73 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-973


  • more info
  • Pia Werner

    Assistant Logistics Germany

    pia.werner@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-767 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9767


  • more info
  • Jessica Faria

    Assistant Logistics Germany

    jessica.faria@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-636 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9636


  • more info
  • Laura Dauer

    Assistant Logistics Germany
    Export Department: Austria, Luxembourg

    laura.dauer@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-696 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9696


  • more info
  • Florian Huebner

    Assistant Food Industry

    florian.huebner@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-513 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9513


  • more info
  • Juergen Buhrmann
    -Beer sommelier-


    Plant Manager

    juergen.buhrmann@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-24 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-924


  • more info
  • Daniel Demetrowitsch
    -Beer sommelier-


    Production Manager Bamberg

    daniel.demetrowitsch@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-697 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9697


  • more info
  • Stefan Hoenig
    -Beer sommelier-


    Production Manager All-Natural Liquid Malt Color Sinamar®
    & Malt Extracts

    stefan.hoenig@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-186 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9186


  • more info
  • Daniel Hau

    Manager Operating Technology

    daniel.hau@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-644 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9644


  • more info
  • Dr. Jonas Wiese

    Project Manager Logistics

    jonas.wiese@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49(0)951 - 93220-184 Fax: +49(0)951 - 93220-9184


  • more info
  • Constantin Förtner

    Brewmaster

    constantin.foertner@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49(0)951 - 93220-869 Fax: +49(0)951 - 93220-9869


  • more info
  • Denise Jones

    Brewmaster and Master Distiller Weyermann® Distillery

    denise.jones@weyermann.de
    Tel: + 49 (0)951 - 93220-638 Fax:


  • more info
  • Andreas Richter
    -Beer sommelier-


    Quality Manager / QA-Manager

    andreas.richter@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-22 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-922


  • more info
  • Andrea Hahn

    QMR Representative Quality Management

    andrea.hahn@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-691 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9691


  • more info
  • Bettina Malmgren

    Management Central Analytics Laboratory

    bettina.malmgren@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-77 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-977


  • more info
  • Leonhard Habermann

    Factory Inspector

    leonhard.habermann@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-635 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9635


  • more info
  • Lisa Hergesell

    Team Assistent Quality Management

    lisa.hergesell@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0) 951 - 93 220 - 693 Fax: +49 (0) 951 - 93 220 - 9693


  • more info
  • Aishagul Schleicher

    Grain Purchase

    aishagul.schleicher@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)9531-941391
    mobil: +49 (0)171-5568527
    Fax: +49 (0)951-93220-945


  • more info
  • Timo Haselmann

    Grain Logistics

    timo.haselmann@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951-93220-864 Fax: +49 (0)951-93220-9864


  • more info
  • Maximilian Kueffner

    Assistant Grain Logistics

    maximilian.kueffner@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0) 951 - 93 220-875 Fax: +49 (0) 951 - 93 220-9875


  • more info
  • Oliver Kunder

    Accounting Manager

    oliver.kunder@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-877 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9877


  • more info
  • Jan Koester



    jan.koester@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49(0)951 - 93220-189 Fax: +49(0)951 - 93220-9189


  • more info
  • Karin Scholl

    Assistant Accounting

    karin.scholl@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-181 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9181


  • more info
  • Gertrud Eismann

    Assistant Accounting

    gertrud.eismann@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0) 951 - 93220-698 Fax: +49 (0) 951 - 93220-9698


  • more info
  • Katharina Prien

    Controlling

    katharina.prien@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-639 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9639


  • more info
  • Katharina Zirbik

    Assistent Controlling and Financial Accounting

    katharina.zirbik@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49(0)951 - 93220-126 Fax: +49(0)951 - 93220-9126


  • more info
  • Christina Kellner

    Human Resources Representative

    christina.kellner@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93220-631 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93220-9631


  • more info
  • Adelgunde Schmitt

    Human Resources Specialist

    adelgunde.schmitt@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-52 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-952


  • more info
  • Daniela Rudel

    Human Resources Specialist

    daniela.rudel@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-887 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9887


  • more info
  • Tanja Kopsch

    Secretary

    tanja.kopsch@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-187 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9187


  • more info
  • Gregor Alic
    -Beer sommelier-


    Malt and Craft Beer Ambassador

    gregor.alic@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-642 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9642


  • more info
  • Dorothea Waechtler
    -Beer sommelière-


    Coordination Weyermann® Visitors Center

    dorothea.waechtler@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-640 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9640


  • more info
  • Gülcan Gedik

    Hospitality and Event Management

    guelcan.gedik@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0) 951 - 93 220 - 889 Fax: +49 (0) 951 - 93 220 - 9889


  • more info
  • Ramona Koch

    Assistant Marketing
    Weyermann® Gift Shop
    +49 (0)951- 93 220-764

    ramona.koch@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-584 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9584


  • more info
  • Ebony Rogers

    Assistant Marketing

    ebony.rogers@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49(0)951 - 93220-514 Fax: +49(0)951 - 93220-9514


  • more info
  • Sabine Vinograski

    Weyermann® Visitor Guide
    Weyermann® Fan Shop

    sabine.vinograski@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-764 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9764


  • more info
  • Carina-Sophie Kienle

    Team Assistant Marketing and Sales

    carina-sophie.kienle@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-868 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9868


  • more info
  • Larissa Diesendorf

    Export Coordinator
    Key Account Assistant

    larissa.diesendorf@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-680 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9680


  • more info
  • Julia Kaiser

    Export Department: Baltic States, CIS-State, Mongolia

    julia.kaiser@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-10 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-910


  • more info
  • Nathalie Sauer

    Export Department: Australia, New Zealand, Centrale Europe,
    Balkan Countries, Africa, Thailand, Turkey

    nathalie.sauer@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-765 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9765


  • more info
  • Kathrin Karrasch

    Export Department: Western Europe, Switzerland

    kathrin.karrasch@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-886 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9886


  • more info
  • Jennifer Wichert

    Export Department: United Kingdom, Ireland, France, Scandinavia

    jennifer.wichert@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-633 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9633


  • more info
  • Véronique Neldner

    Export Department: France, Spain, Portugal

    veronique.neldner@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49(951) - 93220-517 Fax: +49(951) - 93220-9517


  • more info
  • Jan Voelkl

    Export Department: USA, Canada

    jan.voelkl@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-587 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9587


  • more info
  • Nadine Kustos

    Export Department: USA

    nadine.kustos@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-582 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9582


  • more info
  • Ingrid Dorsch

    Export Department: USA

    ingrid.dorsch@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-182 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9182


  • more info
  • Angela Ahrens

    Export Department: USA

    angela.ahrens@weyermann.de
    Tel: Tel: +49 (0) 951 - 93 550-583 Fax: Fax: +49 (0) 951 - 93 550-9583


  • more info
  • Yasmin Diroll

    Export Department: Central- and South America

    yasmin.diroll@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-518 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9518


  • more info
  • Fran Puskorius

    Export Department: Asia

    fran.puskorius@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-59 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-959


  • more info
  • Monika Schmitt

    Export Department: China, India, Taiwan, Czech Republic

    monika.schmitt@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-692 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9692


  • more info
  • Josef Gimmer

    Head Malster & Warehousing

    info@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-21 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 356 04


  • more info
  • Vitaly Lindt

    Packaging Bags and Loading

    vitaly.lindt@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-860 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9860


  • more info
  • Werner Lindner

    Warehouse Manager Leesau

    werner.lindner@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)9228 - 971843 Fax: +49 (0)9228 - 971909


  • more info
  • Klaus Bayer

    Maintenance Electrician Bamberg

    klaus.bayer@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-43 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-39


  • more info
  • Bernd Schmitt

    Maintenance Mechanical Systems Bamberg

    bernd.schmitt@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-28 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-928


  • more info
  • Yovcho Byalkov

    Production Manager Plant Hassfurt

    yovcho.byalkov@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)9521 - 953 54-10 Fax: +49 (0)9521 - 953 54-18


  • more info
  • Roland Schuler

    Maintenance Electrician Hassfurt

    roland.schuler@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)9521 - 95 354-11 Fax: +49 (0)9521 - 95 354-28


  • more info
  • Andreas Schueler

    Maintenance Mechanical Systems Hassfurt

    andreas.schueler@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)9521 - 953 54-23 Fax: +49 (0)9521 - 953 54-28


  • more info
  • Oliver Matheis

    Production Manager Plant Clingen

    oliver.matheis@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)3636 - 7617-11 Fax: +49 (0)3636 - 7617-17


  • more info
  • Irina Ammer

    Purchase Laboratory Clingen

    irina.ammer@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)3636 - 7617-25 Fax: +49 (0)3636 - 7617-17


  • more info
  • Pierre Soelter

    Maintenance Clingen

    pierre.soelter@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)3636 - 7617-30 Fax: +49 (0)3636 - 7617-17


  • more info
  • Christian Groebner

    IT Manager

    christian.groebner@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-588 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9588


  • more info
  • Michael Schilling

    IT Support

    michael.schilling@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-768 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-768

     
    Weyermann® MalzfabrikBrennerstraße 17 - 1996052 Bamberg Telefon + 49 (0) 951 93 220-0Fax + 49 (0) 951 93 220-970eMail info@weyermann.de