Home
Products
Trademarks
Distribution Partner
Distribution Partner Area
News & Events
About us
History
Homebrewing & Recipes
Guestbook
Contact
Press Area
FAQ
Privacy policy
Impressum





Craft Beer Fanshop

Weyermann® Guided Tours



Find us on Facebook

Facebook Fanshop



Mittelstandspreis

Botschafter Bamberg

Slow Food

Our Distribution Partners

Canada

BSG Canada


Box 242
620 Glengarry Cres.
Fergus, Ontario, Canada
N1M 2W8





http://bsgcanada.com

Technical Sales Manager - Western Region
Finlay Danaher
fdanaher@bsgcanada.com

Technical Sales Manager - Toronto, Manitoba, East & Northern Ontario
Darien Gopee
darien@bsgcanada.com

Technical Sales Manager - Southern Ontario & Key Accounts
Shelley Beirnes
shelley@bsgcanada.com

Technical Sales Manager - Eastern Region
Sylvain Gaboriau
sgaboriau@bsgcanada.com

Sales Development Coordinator - All Regions
Anna-Lisa Brewer
albrewer@bsgcanada.com

Technical Sales Manager for Distilling & Home Fermentation
British Columbia
Mike Brennan
mbrennan@bsgcraft.com



 
Weyermann® MalzfabrikBrennerstra├če 17 - 1996052 Bamberg Telefon + 49 (0) 951 93 220-0Fax + 49 (0) 951 93 220-970eMail info@weyermann.de