Home
Products
Trademarks
Wholesaler
Wholesaler Area
News & Events
About us
History
Homebrewing & Recipes
Guestbook
Contact
>> Contact Form
>> Guided Tours
>> How to get there
>> Links
>> Screensaver
>> Almanac
References
Press Area
FAQ
Impressum

Weyermann® Guided Tours

Find us on Facebook





Mittelstandspreis

Botschafter Bamberg

Slow Food

You can reach Weyermann® at the following address:

Weyermann® Specialty Malting Company
Brennerstrasse 17-19

96052 Bamberg, Germany

Phone: + 49 (0)951 93 220-0
Fax + 49 (0)951 93 220-970
eMail info@weyermann.de

Contact List


  • more info
  • Sabine Weyermann
    -Beer sommelière-


    - President -
    Marketing, Sales and Public Relations

    sabine.weyermann@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 951 93220 33 Fax: +49 951 93220 933


  • more info
  • Thomas Kraus-Weyermann
    -Beer sommelier-


    - President -
    Technical Operations, Purchasing and Sales

    thomas.kraus-weyermann@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-13 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-913


  • more info
  • Michael Flaemig
    -Beer sommelier-


    Management Assistant

    michael.flaemig@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951-93220-888 Fax: +49 (0)951-93220-9888


  • more info
  • Silke Thomas

    Management Assistant
    Marketing Manager

    silke.thomas@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-72 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-972


  • more info
  • Frank Gauger

    Key Account Manager

    frank.gauger@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)5304-908866 Fax: +49 (0)5304-908875


  • more info
  • Xavier Galobart
    -Beer sommelier-


    Key Account Manager Food Ingredients

    xavier.galobart@weyermann.de
    Tel: +34-93-418-34-17
    cellphone: +34-(0)609-58 03 14
    Fax: +34-93-485-39-50


  • more info
  • Urlich Ferstl
    -Beer sommelier-


    Team Leader Customer Service

    ulrich.ferstl@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951-93220-40 Fax: +49 (0)951-93220-940


  • more info
  • Gabriele Kaltner
    -Beer sommelière-


    Customer Service Representative
    Germany, Austria, Luxembourg

    gabriele.kaltner@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-184 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9184


  • more info
  • Karl-Ludwig Rieck
    -Beer sommelier-


    Customer Service Representative Germany

    karl-ludwig.rieck@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-690 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9690


  • more info
  • Dagmar Hrnečková
    -Beer sommelière-


    Customer Service Representative Czech Republic and Slovakia

    dagmar.hrneckova@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 - (0)151 - 14 57 17 66 Fax:


  • more info
  • Werner Hornung

    Logistics Manager

    werner.hornung@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-16 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-916


  • more info
  • Michael Bauer

    Logistic of bulk malt and Big Bags for Germany
    Export Department: Austria

    michael.bauer@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-73 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-973


  • more info
  • Pia Eichelsdoerfer

    Assistant Logistics Germany

    pia.eichelsdoerfer@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951-93 220-767 Fax: +49 (0)951-93 220-9767


  • more info
  • Jennifer Wichert

    Assistant Logistics Germany
    Export Department: United Kingdom

    jennifer.wichert@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-633 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9633


  • more info
  • Florian Huebner

    Assistant Food Industry

    florian.huebner@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951-93220-513 Fax: +49 (0)951-93220-9513


  • more info
  • Juergen Buhrmann
    -Beer sommelier-


    Plant Manager Bamberg

    juergen.buhrmann@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-24 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-924


  • more info
  • Daniel Demetrowitsch

    Production Manager

    daniel.demetrowitsch@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-697 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9697


  • more info
  • Stefan Hoenig

    Brewmaster All-Natural Liquid Malt Color Sinamar®
    & Malt Extracts

    stefan.hoenig@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-186 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9186


  • more info
  • Dominik Maldoner
    -Beer sommelier-


    Weyermann® Pilot Malt House & Pilot Brewery

    dominik.maldoner@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-869 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9869


  • more info
  • Andreas Richter
    -Beer sommelier-


    Quality Manager / QA-Manager

    andreas.richter@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-22 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-922


  • more info
  • Andrea Hahn

    QMR Representative Quality Management

    andrea.hahn@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-691 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9691


  • more info
  • Aishagul Schleicher

    Grain Logistics

    aishagul.schleicher@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)9531-941391
    mobil: +49 (0)171-5568527
    Fax: +49 (0)951-93220-945


  • more info
  • Timo Haselmann

    Assistant Grain Logistics

    timo.haselmann@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951-93220-864 Fax: +49 (0)951-93220-9864


  • more info
  • Roland Vojer

    Laboratory Manager

    roland.vojer@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-77 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-977


  • more info
  • Bettina Malmgren

    Representative Laboratory Management

    bettina.malmgren@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-71 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-971


  • more info
  • Lothar Knoechel

    Accounting Manager

    lothar.knoechel@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-17 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-917


  • more info
  • Karin Scholl

    Assistant Accounting

    karin.scholl@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-181 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9181


  • more info
  • Adelgunde Schmitt

    Assistant Accounting

    adelgunde.schmitt@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-52 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-952


  • more info
  • Max Markewitz

    Assistant Accounting

    max.markewitz@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-631 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9631


  • more info
  • Selina Tranchito

    Assistant Accounting

    selina.tranchito@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-698 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9698


  • more info
  • Claudia Freitag

    Project Leader ERP-System

    claudia.freitag@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951-93220-635 Fax: +49 (0)951-93220-9635


  • more info
  • Beate Ferstl

    Press Officer

    beate.ferstl@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951-93220-40 Fax: +49 (0)951-93220-940


  • more info
  • Andrea Kundler

    Assistant Marketing, Visitors Coordinator

    andrea.kundler@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-889 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9889


  • more info
  • Ramona Koch

    Assistant Marketing
    Weyermann® Gift Shop
    +49 (0)951- 93 220-764

    ramona.koch@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-185 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9185


  • more info
  • Tanja Kopsch

    Secretary

    tanja.kopsch@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951-93220-187 Fax: +49 (0)951-93220-9187


  • more info
  • Wolfgang Schmitt

    Weyermann® Visitor Guide

    wolfgang.schmitt@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951-93220-182 Fax: +49 (0)951-93220-9182


  • more info
  • Sabine Vinograski

    Weyermann® Visitor Guide

    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-889 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9889


  • more info
  • Larissa Diesendorf

    Sales and Export Coordinator
    Key Account Assistant

    larissa.diesendorf@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951-93 220-680 Fax: +49 (0)951-93 220-9680


  • more info
  • Yasmin Diroll

    Export Department: Canada, Central- and South America, Africa

    yasmin.diroll@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-518 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9518


  • more info
  • Ingrid Dorsch

    Export Department: USA

    ingrid.dorsch@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-183 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9183


  • more info
  • Julia Kaiser

    Export Department: Baltic States, CIS-State, Mongolia

    julia.kaiser@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-10 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-910


  • more info
  • Kathrin Karrasch

    Export Department: Western Europe, Switzerland

    kathrin.karrasch@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-886 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9886


  • more info
  • Michelle Weber

    Export Department: Brazil, Namibia,
    South Africa, Scandinavia

    michelle.weber@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-684 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9684


  • more info
  • Fran Puskorius

    Export Department: Asia

    fran.puskorius@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-59 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-959


  • more info
  • Nataliya Sauer

    Export Department: Australia, New Zealand, Centrale Europe,
    Balkan Countries, Thailand, Turkey

    nataliya.sauer@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-765 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-9765


  • more info
  • Vitaly Lindt

    Packaging Bags and Loading

    vitaly.lindt@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951-93 220-860 Fax: +49 (0)951-93 220-9860


  • more info
  • Josef Gimmer

    Head Malster & Warehousing

    info@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-21 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 356 04


  • more info
  • Georg Walthes

    Plant Manager Hassfurt

    georg.walthes@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)9521 - 953 54-10 Fax: +49 (0)9521 - 953 54-18


  • more info
  • Christoph Matheis

    Representative Plant Manager Hassfurt

    christoph.matheis@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)151-12240907 Fax: +49 (0)9521 - 95 354-18


  • more info
  • Werner Lindner

    Warehouse Manager Leesau

    werner.lindner@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)9228 - 971843 Fax: +49 (0)9228 - 971909


  • more info
  • Klaus Bayer

    Maintainance Electrician Bamberg

    klaus.bayer@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-43 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-39


  • more info
  • Rainer Müller

    Maintainance Mechanical Systems Bamberg

    rainer.mueller@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-28 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-39


  • more info
  • Roland Schuler

    Maintainance Electrician Hassfurt

    roland.schuler@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)9521 - 95 354-11 Fax: +49 (0)9521 - 95 354-18


  • more info
  • Andreas Schüler

    Maintainance Mechanical Systems Hassfurt

    andreas.schueler@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)9521 - 953 54-23 Fax: +49 (0)9521 - 953 54-28


  • more info
  • Michael Schilling

    IT support

    michael.schilling@weyermann.de
    Tel: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-768 Fax: +49 (0)951 - 93 220-768

     
    Weyermann® MalzfabrikBrennerstraße 17 - 1996052 Bamberg Telefon + 49 (0) 951 93 220-0Fax + 49 (0) 951 93 220-970eMail info@weyermann.de